Press Room

February 7, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
January 24, 2019
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee Meeting - Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.
January 17, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM
January 16, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM
January 10, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM
January 3, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM
December 11, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM
December 7, 2018
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM
November 29, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM
November 15, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 8:30 AM