Site Visits

10:00 a.m. Lexington Site Visit

Date: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:00am

8:30 a.m. Somerville Site Visit

Date: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 8:30am

2:00 p.m. Newton Site Visit

Date: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 2:00pm

9:00 a.m. Narragansett Site Visit

Date: 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 9:00am

11:30 a.m. Stoughton Site Visit

Date: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:30am

1:00 p.m. Saugus Site Visit

Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 1:00pm

8:00 a.m. Bourne Site Visit

Date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 8:00am

8:30 a.m. Dedham Site Visit

Date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:30am

8:30 a.m. Dedham Site Visit

Date: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:30am

12:30 p.m. Triton Site Visit

Date: 
Friday, January 11, 2019 12:30pm
Syndicate content