Press Room

Covid Relief for Districts

The Federal government has enacted multiple pieces of legislation containing covid-related funding for schools. While this funding is expected to reach many of the school districts in the Commonwealth, the MSBA is not charged with overseeing the allocation or facilitating the disbursement of these funds. The Department of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE) will play a role in the allocation and disbursement of these funds.

MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

March 23, 2022
Covid Relief for Districts
October 27, 2021
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM
October 19, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM
October 5, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 8:30 AM
September 22, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 9:30 AM
August 25, 2021
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 10:00 AM
August 17, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 8:30 AM
August 4, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 9:30 AM
August 3, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 8:30 AM
July 21, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 9:30 AM
July 20, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 8:30 AM
June 21, 2021
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM