Press Room

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 9:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

September 14, 2022
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 9:30 AM
September 13, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 8:30 AM
August 31, 2022
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 10:00 AM
August 16, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:30 AM
August 3, 2022
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday August 3, 2022 at 9:30 AM
August 2, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 8:30 AM
July 19, 2022
*Remote Meeting: MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 8:30 AM
July 5, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 8:30 AM
June 22, 2022
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM
June 16, 2022
Superintendent Roundtable - Thursday, June 16, 2022- Funding a School Building Project 
June 1, 2022
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday June 1, 2022 at 9:30 AM
May 18, 2022
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday May 18, 2022 at 9:30 AM