Press Room

MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM.  The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor,

October 19, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 8:30 AM
October 19, 2017
Recertification for School Project Designers and Owner’s Project Managers - October 19, 2017 at 8:30am
October 12, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM
October 11, 2017
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee Meeting - Monday, October 16, 2017 at 10:15 AM
September 28, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM
September 28, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 9:30 AM.
September 27, 2017
Procurement Overview For Engineers, Architects and Project Managers
September 21, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 8:30 AM
September 15, 2017
Procurement Overview For Engineers, Architects and Project Managers
September 15, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 9:30 AM
September 7, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM
August 18, 2017
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 10:00 AM