Press Room

MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM.  The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor,

June 4, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM
May 28, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:30 AM
May 17, 2019
Story of a Building Seminar, May 2019 (Auburn, MA) Operation Matters: Understanding Your New Buildings Equipment and Systems
May 14, 2019
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and Compensation Committee Meeting - Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.
April 5, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM
March 26, 2019
"Story of a Building" Operation Matters: Understanding your New Building’s Equipment and Operating Systems - Registration Open
March 21, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM
March 15, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM
March 7, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM
March 7, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
February 21, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM
February 8, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM