Press Room

MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM.  The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor,

January 19, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM
January 10, 2018
CANCELLED - MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - CANCELLED
December 14, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM
December 8, 2017
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM
December 7, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM
December 6, 2017
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee Meeting - Monday, December 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM
November 30, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 8:30 AM
November 22, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 9:30 AM
November 16, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM
November 9, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM
November 1, 2017
Certification for School Project Designers and Owner’s Project Managers - November 1,2,8,9 - 2017 at 8:30am
October 23, 2017
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM