Press Room

MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM.  The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor,

May 3, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:30 AM
May 3, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 9:00 AM
April 6, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 8:30 AM
April 5, 2018
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting - Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM
March 22, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 8:30 AM
March 16, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM
March 9, 2018
CANCELED - March 14th MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting
February 22, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 8:30 AM
February 9, 2018
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting - Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM
February 2, 2018
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM
February 1, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM
January 26, 2018
Massachusetts School Building Authority Announces $395 Million 2018 Series A Subordinated Dedicated Sales Tax Bonds