Press Room

MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM.  The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor,

June 1, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 8:30 AM
May 19, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 9:30 AM
May 18, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM
May 11, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM
May 9, 2017
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting Information - Friday, May 12, 2017
May 4, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM
April 27, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM
April 7, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 9:30 AM
March 24, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 9:30 AM
March 24, 2017
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and MSBA Compensation Committee Meeting - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 12:30 PM
March 24, 2017
Treasurer Goldberg and Executive Director McCarthy Announce 2017 "My Ideal School" Contest
March 23, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 8:30 AM