Press Room

October 11, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109.

View the Meeting Notice.  
 

October 4, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM.  The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts. 

View the Meeting Notice.  

October 1, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM.  The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts. 

View the Meeting Notice

September 27, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 8:30 AM
September 21, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 9:30 AM
September 13, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM
August 23, 2018
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting - Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 10:00 AM
August 16, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 8:30 AM
August 3, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 9:30 AM
August 2, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 8:30 AM
July 20, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 9:30 AM
July 19, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 8:30 AM
July 3, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM